Welcome to my Blog!

Dead cells!

By GummyPanther

Dead cells 19.99

8/23/2018

I'v been playing some dead cells. Dead cells is a 2d platformer where you have one life so when you die you restart the whole game but you get to keep your progress with the collector and if you bought some thing from the collector like the health flask you keep it when you die. then you meet a guy who will give you one mutation I mostly pick Ygdar Orus Li Ox I like it because it "saves you once in the event of a premature death" so its great. now once you enter the "Promenade of teh Condemned" the eanmyd start to get harder. there are two enemies that you should always be conscious about and thats the Runner and the Protector. The Runner does a salsh with its sword and telports after you if you run so don't start a fight with it uless you have a lot of hp.There is an a elite vesion of the Runner also when it gets to half heath it will stop teleporting. when you kill a Runner they can drop Sparten sandals, a cleaver and the Phaser. The Protecter creats sheilds around other enemies so you must kill it before you can kill the other enemies.it has no elite versionIt they can drop Croupted Power and Expolsive Decoy. When you fight other eneimes like the Shildbearer othe the Undead Archer you can roll under the Undead Archers arrows nd roll throue the Shildbearers shild.

So were going to talk about weapons. So there are there types of weapons Brutality,Tactics and Survival. You start out the a Rusty sword that does 119 damage wich is Brutality once you proceed forward you find two weapons a Beginner's bow and old wooden sheild now you can only take one of the weapons so you over the abilty to shoot arrows or to parry 75% damage done to you also bounce arrows back at the Undead Archer. I like the Beginner's bow more because i'm not the best at parrying attackes.

Titanfall 2!

By GummyPanther

Titanfall 2 (sale)$6.63

8/16/2018

So recently I've been grinding ton of Titanfall 2. Now before I explain every thing let me tell you the basic's first a pilot is another word for player next You can summon a titan and last you can run on walls for a bit.Ok here we go. Know for those of you who now nothing about Titanfall 2 it's a multiplayer/ solo player game. Now what I mean by that is there's a campaign mode but also a variety of different modes you can play in the multiplayer mode. These are all of the different game modes.

Bounty Hunt Amped Hardpoint Pilots vs Pilots Capture the Flag Attrition Skirmish Last Titan Standing Free for All Mixtape 8v8 Mixtape Coliseum Private Match! Now all of the bold I had a great time playing and I will discuss. Now I'm going to start with Bounty Hunt, in Bounty Hunt There is a target on each team (2 teams) your goal is to kill the other team's target, with out letting them kill your target. I find it easier to do in a private party with your friends because you and talk to them but still know them. Next up is Pilots vs Pilots is honestly just player vs player. Last were taliking about Capture the Flag pretty straight forward you need to get the other team's flag then get it to your base before they get your flag!

Now I'm going to talk about what you can do while wating for your game to load. Now my favorite thing to do while waiting is to change my character's armor color (I like one called fishsticks) there are at least 30 + different skin color you can equip, you can change your weapons I think the assault rifle is the best catgory to us guns from as a primry weapon. You can also skin your guns.You can change you titan. That's about it for Titanfall 2 I hope you enjoyed the blog.